SlowLane 200hr YTT

Spring 2022

Yoga Teacher Training

200hr YTT (Yoga Teacher Training) Spring 2022

Deepen your Practice | Learn to Teach

We super excited to announce the opening of our intake for the next SlowLane 200hr (new teacher) training –  here at SlowLane Yoga. Part time over 9 non-consecutive weekends, August 26th to November 27th 2022 . You can secure your spot using the booking button at the bottom of this page.
YTT 2022 Pricing | & Early Bird Special
Get in quick to secure Early bird pricing for 2022 YTT by booking  before June 30th  2022
 
Earlybird Price: $3099 (bookings up to and including June 30)
Regular Price: $3499 (bookings after June 30)
 
Your YTT fees include all tuition, course materials/manuals and free access to all studio classes in the SlowLane from August 26th to November 27th – its a great deal !
 
Your place  is secured by paying a $1000 (non refundable) deposit via the booking link on this page
Want to Learn More? Read our Teacher Training Information Brochure (request by email via below / email us at [email protected])
 Want to Chat? We are happy to have a 20 min 1 on 1 meeting to discuss all your questions about YTT – we can organise this in studio or online/zoom. Just drop us a note to [email protected]
A Brief Introduction to YTT

SlowLane teaching training is for dedicated Yoga students who are looking to become teachers or for those who want to deepen their understanding of the practice.

The course will be part time, run over 9 (non consecutive) weekends and the course is specifically designed to fit in with the rest of your life.

The course format will include but not limited to, asana, subtle practices (meditation, pranayama, mantra, kriya) anatomy, philosophy and history of yoga, teaching theory & observation, teaching practice & The Business of Yoga, Yoga Ethics, Health and Wellbeing.

Yoga is a lifelong journey and a 200 hour is a perfect place to begin. Make no mistake this training will be challenging, it’s designed this way to take you out of your comfort zone and help you become the best version of yourself possible.

Are you curious about deepening your connection with yourself and your relationships?

Are you looking to surround yourself with like minded people and make lifelong friendships?

Are you interested in learning more than asana?

If any of the above resonates with you then we think this is the training for you 🙂

Dates and Times

Session Times

Fridays 1800 to 2100

Saturdays – 1100 to 1800

Sundays – 1030 to 1630

2022 Training Dates

Opening Ceremony: Fri 26th August

Sat 27th August – Sunday 28th August

Fri 9th Sept. – Sunday 11th Sept.

Fri 16th Sept. – Sunday 18th Sept.

Fri 30th Sept. – Sunday 2nd Oct.

Fri 7th Oct. – Sunday 9th Oct.

Fri 21st Oct. – Sunday 23rd Oct.

Sat 4th Nov.– Sun 5th Nov.

Sat 12th Nov.– Sun 13th Nov.

Fri 25th Nov.*– Sun 27th Nov.

Closing Ceremony: Sun 27th Nov.

Fridays are 1800 to 2100 except Friday November 25th which is a full day

Ready to Sign Up?

 

Secure Your Spot Now:  A deposit of $1000 is required to secure your spot – please use the button below